Free Brother Bear CD Order Form

First Name* Last Name*
Street Address*
City, State, and Zip*
E-mail* update e-mails?
Your Age
Testimony Section: Let me know of ways my online songs or insights have touched you.

I ask that you purpose to prayerfully hear the Lord through this CD, and with a repentant heart be drawn to Him. Enjoy Jesus!

In order to keep up with new songs Jesus gives me, I use CDRs on orders filled through
Below is a current track listing:
1. A Certain Man Had Two Sons
2. Clean My Heart
3. Holy Father
4. I Am a Dreamer
5. I'm a Livin' My Life for Jesus Christ
6. I Want to be like Jesus
7. Love of My Life
8. O Come (Ps. 95:1-3)
9. The Wordless Book (Spoken Word)
10. The Lamb Song
11. Jesus You're the Sweetest Thing I Know
12. Break My Heart Lord
13. Jesus, Oh Don't You Know
14. I Want to See How Much I've Been Forgiven
15. America
16. God is So Good to Me
17. Contact Information

NOTICE: This Order Form is set up for the USA. If you are from outside the United States please type your address in the testimony section above using proper capitalization and punctuation. Do not type all on one line.

   Want us to sing and speak
   at your Church or event?
   Please contact me.
Brother Bear
1312 New Life
Rochester, MI 48309
RSS FeedYouTubeTwitterFacebook